Plog - THE PORTAL BLOG

My Blog




July 15, 2022

I'm designing a new interface for this website, one which more or less meets up to what is
"good web design." I've also switched to Google Chrome and I'm liking it so far.
Right now, my website looks cheap and poorly designed. But that'll change soom.
The new layout will take advantage of HTML5 and CSS3. It won't look straight out of 1994 anymore.
But it will take some time for the new interface to be finalized. Enjoy the current design while it lasts.
This is the end of this blog post.




July 13, 2022

Hi. This is my first time posting on this blog. In fact, my website is still under construction.
I don't know how active I'll be on this, but it's hard typing all this code for my site.
But I need you to know that I can't be on this site all the time. Every day, I have other
stuff to do, like walking my dog. I can't do all these things at once.
Please understand that.
This is the end of this blog post.



Copyright (c) 2022 thanosxp. All rights reserved.

SAY NO TO WEB 3.0Best Viewed with Eyes